Cambridge companion to Adam Smith
Call Number: B1545.Z7 C36 2006
Cambridge companion to archaic Greece
Call Number: DF77 .C317 2007
Cambridge companion to early modern philosophy
Call Number: B801 .C345 2006
Cambridge companion to Foucault
Call Number: B2430.F724 C36 2006
Cambridge Companion to Freud
Call Number: BF109.F74 C36 1992
Cambridge companion to Habermas
Call Number: B3258.H324 C36 1995
Cambridge companion to Hannah Arendt
Call Number: JC251.A74 C22 2000
Cambridge companion to Heidegger
Call Number: B3279.H49 C25 1993
Cambridge companion to the Hellenistic world
Call Number: DE86 .C35 2006
Cambridge companion to Hobbes
Call Number: B1247 .C26 1996
Companion to Hume
Call Number: B1498 .C66 2008
Cambridge companion to Kant
Call Number: B2798 .C36 1992
Cambridge companion to Locke
Call Number: B1297 .C29 1994
Cambridge companion to Locke's "Essay concerning human understanding"
Call Number: B1294 .C36 2007
Cambridge companion to Marx
Call Number: B3305.M74 C35 1991
Cambridge companion to Newton
Call Number: QC16.N7 C35 2002
Cambridge companion to Plato
Call Number: B395 .C28 1992
Cambridge companion to Renaissance philosophy
Call Number: B775 .C244 2007
Cambridge companion to Sartre
Call Number: B2430.S34 C29 1992
Cambridge companion to Saussure
Call Number: P85.S18 C33 2004
Cambridge companion to Simone de Beauvoir
Call Number: B2430.B344 C36 2003
Cambridge companion to the Stoics
Call Number: B528 .C26 2003
Here is a list of the principle reference works for philosophy located in the Reference Room of Moore Library. To see a more complete list of currently held books on philosophy, see the results of a search on "philosophy" as a subject heading in the Online Catalog.
Call Number : Ref B41 .C35 1999
Dictionary of the History of Ideas
Call Number: Ref CB5 .D52
Human Rights in the United States, A Dictionary of Documents
Call Number: Ref KF4747.5 .C37 2000
Encyclopedia of Applied Ethics
Call Number: Ref BJ63 .E44 1998
Encyclopedia of Democratic Thought
Call Number: Ref JC423 .E54 2001
Encyclopedia of the Enlightenment
Call Number: Ref B802 .E53 2003
Encyclopedia of Ethics
Call Number: Ref BJ63 .E45 1992
Encyclopedia of Philosophy
Call Number: Ref B41 .E5 1972
Encyclopedia of Social Theory
Call Number: Ref HM425 .E47 2005
Key concepts in Eastern philosophy
Call Number: B121 .L43 1999
Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy
Call Number: Ref B51 .R68 1998
Cambridge History of Twentieth-Century Political Thought
Call Number: Ref JA83 .C25 2003
The Cambridge illustrated history of religions
Call Number: BL80.2 .C334 2002
Companion to African-American philosophy
Call Number: B944.A37 C66 2003
Companion to ethics
Call Number: BJ1012 .C62 1993
Handbook of Death and Dying
Call Number: Ref HQ1073 .H36 2003
Handbook of Western philosophy
Call Number: B804 .H17 1988
Handbook of world philosophy : contemporary developments since 1945
Call Number: B804.A1 H36
Key concepts in the philosophy of education
Call Number: LB15 .W54 1999
Masterpieces of World Philosophy in Summary Form
Call Number: Ref B21 .M3 1961a
Oxford Companion to Philosophy
Call Number: Ref B51 .O94 1995
Oxford Handbook of Philosophy of Religion (2005)
Call Number: BL51 .O94 2005
Oxford Handbook of Practical Ethics (2003)
Call Number: BJ1031 .O94 2003
Routledge companion to aesthetics
Call Number: BH39 .R677 2001
Routledge companion to philosophy and music
Call Number: ML3800 .R688 2011
Routledge companion to postmodernism
Call Number: B831.2 .R68 2005
Routledge companion to twentieth-century philosophy
Call Number: B804 .R68 2008
World Philosophers and their Works
Call Number: Ref B104 .W67 2000
