Skip to Main Content

Rider University Libraries Directory

Administration

Dr. Jason Barr

Dr. Jason Barr
Interim Dean of the Rider University Libraries and Dean of the College of Education and Human Services
Bierenbaum Fisher Hall
609-896-5048
jbarr@rider.edu

Robert Terrio Robert Terrio
Associate Professor-Librarian and Chairperson of the Rider University Libraries
Talbott Music Library, 302
Franklin F. Moore Library
609-921-7100 x8296
Fax: 609-497-0243
rterrio@rider.edu
Janice Kucak Janice Kucak
Executive Secretary
Franklin F. Moore Library, 212
609-896-5112
Fax: 609-896-8029
jkucak@rider.edu  
Maggie Bergmark-Williams Margaret Bergmark-Williams
Library Manager
Franklin F. Moore Library, 231
609-921-7100 x8335
Fax: 609-497-0243
bergmarkm@rider.edu

Faculty

Heather Dalal
Heather A. Dalal
Associate Professor - Librarian
Research Instruction Co-coordinator / Emerging Technologies
Office: Franklin F. Moore Library, 335
Phone: 609-895-5731
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: hdalal@rider.edu
Liaison: College of Education and Human ServicesNorm Brodsky College of Business
Taysha Gateau-Barrera
Taysha Gateau-Barrera
Adjunct Assistant Professor - Librarian

Office: Franklin F. Moore Library, 229
Phone: 609-896-5115
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: tgateaubarr@rider.edu
Responsibilities: Instruction; Reference; and Outreach
Melissa Hofmann
Melissa A. Hofmann
Professor - Librarian

Office: Franklin F. Moore Library, 331
Phone: 609-895-5637
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: mhofmann@rider.edu
Liaison: School of Humanities and Social Sciences
Genevieve Innes
Genevieve Innes
Adjunct Instructor - Librarian
Office: Franklin F. Moore Library, 229
Phone: 609-896-5115
Fax: 609-497-0243
Email: ginnes@rider.edu
Alexis Kaelin
Alexis Kaelin
Adjunct Assistant Professor - Librarian
Office: 229
Phone: 609-896-5115
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: akaelin@rider.edu
Responsibilities: Instruction; Reference; and Outreach
Robert J. Lackie
Robert J. Lackie
Professor - Librarian
Office: Franklin F. Moore Library, 330
Phone: 609-895-5626
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: rlackie@rider.edu
Liaison: College of Education and Human Services
sarah mason

Sarah M. Mason
Asst. Professor I - Librarian
Office: Franklin F. Moore Library, 305
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8304
Fax: 609-497-0243
Email: smason@rider.edu
Liaison: Westminster Choir CollegeSchool of Communication, Media and Performing Arts

Margaret
Margaret Slobodinsky
Adjunct Assistant Professor - Librarian
Office: Franklin F. Moore Library, 229
Phone: 609-896-5115
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: mslobodinsk@rider.edu
Responsibilities: Instruction and Reference
Sharon Whitfield
Dr. Sharon Whitfield
Associate Professor  - Librarian
Office: Franklin F. Moore Library, 333
Phone: 609-895-5727
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: swhitfield@rider.edu
Liaison: School of Science, Technology and MathematicsSchool of Humanities and Social Sciences

Sharon Yang

Dr. Sharon Q. Yang
Professor - Librarian
Office: Franklin F. Moore Library, 328
Phone: 609-895-5730
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: yangs@rider.edu
Liaison: School of Science, Technology and MathematicsNorm Brodsky College of Business

 

Staff

David Brown David A. Brown
Office Specialist - Circulation
Office: Franklin F. Moore Library, Circulation
Phone: 609-896-5000, x7208
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: browndavi@rider.edu
Coleen Carr Coleen M. Carr
Office Specialist - Acquisitions
Office: Franklin F. Moore Library, 218D
Phone: 609-896-5000, x7213
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: carr@rider.edu
Rose Hilgar
Rosemarie Hilgar
Office Specialist - Document Delivery
Office: Franklin F. Moore Library, 234C
Phone: 609-896-5118
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email:hilgar@rider.edu
Kenneth Kauffman
Kenneth Kauffman
Cataloging Specialist

Office: Talbott Music Library, 301
Franklin F. Moore Library
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8338
Fax: 609-497-0243
Email: kkauffman@rider.edu
Carl Rizzo
Carl P. Rizzo
Office Specialist - Cataloging

Office: Franklin F. Moore Library, 218B
Phone: 609-896-5000, x7216
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: rizzo@rider.edu