Skip to Main Content
< www.rider.edu
Today's Hours:
Toggle navigation
Rider University Libraries
Menu
Library Home
Find
Books & More
Databases
Journals
Research Guides
Special Collections
Digital Collections
Other Libraries Catalogs
Rider Student Research
U.S. Government Documents
Services
Online Tutorials
Ask a Librarian
Bibliography and Citation Tools
Request Research Instruction
Textbook Reserve Program
My Library Account (View/Renew)
Tech at the Library
Off-campus Access
Avoiding Plagiarism
Frequently Asked Questions
Requests
Reserve Requests (Faculty)
Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery
Purchase Request
Streaming Media Request
Performance Collection Packet Request
Document Delivery (Photocopy Request)
Reserve a Study Room
About the Library
University Libraries Strategic Plan
University Libraries Systems Status Management
University Libraries Collections Update
University Libraries Directory
Staff Web
Hours
Ask a Librarian
Need Help
Rider University
Research Guides
International Entrepreneurship
Internal Business Regulation in Foreign Countries
Search this Guide
Search
International Entrepreneurship
Home
Internal Business Regulation in Foreign Countries
FactSet database
This link opens in a new window
Culture
Food
Entrepreneurship Resources
Industry Information by Country
International Consumer Data
US Industry Information
Business Articles
Online Translation Services
Citations
This link opens in a new window
RefWorks
This link opens in a new window
Resources
Doing Business
More Regulation & Legal Sites
Doing Business
This site lets you see a country's procedures, costs and regulations, etc. When you access a report, make sure you scroll all the way to the bottom to see all the information.
US State Department: Investment Climate Statement
International Tax Source
Look for the latest issue of World Tax Advisor or Global Tax Rates.
LexMundi Doing Business Guides
Use your browser's search or scroll down. Don't use the site search to find your country.
Deloitte's Tax Info by Country
Deloitte doesn't have every nation, but there will be information in the World Tax Advisor found at the International Tax Source.
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
FactSet database >>
