Skip to Main Content

Ask a Librarian

Liaison librarians

Colleges & Schools Primary Contact Secondary Contact
School of Communication, Media and Performing Arts Bob Terrio
rterrio@rider.edu
Sarah Mason
smason@rider.edu
Westminster Choir College Sarah Mason
smason@rider.edu
Bob Terrio
rterrio@rider.edu
School of Humanities and Social Sciences Melissa Hofmann
mhofmann@rider.edu
Sharon Whitfield
swhitfield@rider.edu
School of Science, Technology and Mathematics Sharon Whitfield
swhitfield@rider.edu
Sharon Yang
yangs@rider.edu
College of Education and Human Services Robert Lackie
rlackie@rider.edu
Heather Dalal
hdalal@rider.edu
Norm Brodsky College of Business Heather Dalal
hdalal@rider.edu
Sharon Yang
yangs@rider.edu

Course Faculty:
For instruction requests contact your Liaison librarians or see the Instruction Request form.