Skip to Main Content

Ask a Librarian

Make an Appointment

OR walk up any time during our Research Assistance Hours.

University Libraries Liaison List

Name of Department or Program Liaison Email
Accounting Vacant  
Arts & Entertainment Industries Management Vacant  
Athletic Leadership Graduate Program Robert Lackie On Leave rlackie@rider.edu
Biology, Behavioral Neuroscience, and Health Sciences Sharon Whitfield swhitfield@rider.edu
Chemistry, Biochemistry Heather Dalal hdalal@rider.edu
Choral Music Robert Terrio
Sarah M. Mason
Stephanie Sussmeier
rterrio@rider.edu
smason@rider.edu
ssussmeier@rider.edu
College of Business Administration & Graduate Business Programs Vacant  
College of Continuing Studies Heather Dalal
 
hdalal@rider.edu
 
College of Education and Human Services Robert Lackie On Leave rlackie@rider.edu
Communication and Journalism Vacant  
Communication Graduate Programs Vacant  
Composition (WCC) Robert Terrio rterrio@rider.edu
Computer Science Sharon Yang
Sharon Whitfield
yangs@rider.edu
swhitfield@rider.edu
Criminal Justice/Law & Justice Vacant  
Cybersecurity Robert Lackie On Leave rlackie@rider.edu
Dance /Dance Studies/Dance Science/Dance Therapy Vacant  
Doctor of Educational Leadership (Ed.D.) Heather Dalal
Sharon Whitfield
hdalal@rider.edu
swhitfield@rider.edu
Educational Opportunity Program (EOP) Vacant  
English Melissa Hofmann mhofmann@rider.edu
Film & Television Melissa Hofmann mhofmann@rider.edu
Finance & Economics Vacant  
Fine & Performing Arts  Vacant  
Gender/Sexuality Studies Program Melissa Hofmann mhofmann@rider
Geological, Environmental, and Marine Sciences (GEMS) Vacant  
Global Studies Program Bob Congleton rcongleton@rider.edu
Graduate Education, Leadership, & Counseling Heather Dalal hdalal@rider.edu
Health Administration/Health Care Management Vacant  
History and Philosophy Bob Congleton rcongleton@rider.edu
Homeland Security Policy & Graduate Program Bob Congleton rcongleton@rider.edu
Hymnology Robert Terrio rterrio@rider.edu
Instrumental Sarah M. Mason
Stephanie Sussmeier
smason@rider.edu
ssussmeier@rider.edu
Information System & Global Supply Chain Sharon Yang yangs@rider.edu
Language, Literatures, & Cultures Melissa Hofmann mhofmann@rider.edu
Leadership Development Program Vacant  
Marketing Vacant  
Management, Human Resources, & Entrepreneurial Studies Vacant  
Mathematics Sharon Whitfield swhitfield@rider.edu
Multicultural Studies Melissa Hofmann mhofmann@rider
Music Education Sarah M. Mason smason@rider.edu
Music Theory Stephanie Sussmeier ssussmeier@rider.edu
Organ Robert Terrio rterrio@rider.edu
Organizational Psychology Sharon Whitfield swhitfield@rider.edu
Philosophy Bob Congleton rcongleton@rider.edu
Physics Heather Dalal hdalal@rider.edu
Piano Robert Terrio rterrio@rider.edu
Political Science & Health Care Policy Program Bob Congleton rcongleton@rider.edu
Popular Music Vacant  
Premedical, Pre-dental, & Pre-Veterinary Studies Sharon Whitfield swhitfield@rider.edu
Psychology Sharon Whitfield swhitfield@rider.edu
RN / BSN Sharon Whitfield swhitfield@rider.edu
Sociology and Criminology Vacant  
Sustainability Studies Program Sharon Whitfield swhtifield@rider.edu
Teacher Education Robert Lackie On Leave rlackie@rider.edu
Theater Vacant  
Vocal Music Robert Terrio rterrio@rider.edu