Skip to main content

Ask a Librarian

We can help! We are specialists in the organization and retrieval of information as well as our respective subjects.

Subject Librarians

University Libraries Liaison List

Name of Department or Program

Liaison

Email

Accounting

Diane Campbell

dcampbell@rider.edu

Athletic Leadership Graduate Program

Heather Dalal

hdalal@rider.edu

Biology, Behavioral Neuroscience, and Health Sciences

Pat Dawson

Sharon Whitfield

pdawson@rider.edu

swhitfield@rider.edu

Chemistry, Biochemistry

Pat Dawson

pdawson@rider.edu

Choral Music

Robert Terrio

rterrio@rider.edu

College of Business Administration  & Graduate Business Programs

Diane Campbell

dcampbell@rider.edu

College of Continuing Studies

Heather Dalal,

Robert Lackie

hdalal@rider.edu

rlackie@rider.edu

College of Education and Human Services

Robert Lackie

rlackie@rider.edu

Communication and Journalism

Ma Lei Hsieh

mhsieh@rider.edu

Communication Graduate Programs

Ma Lei Hsieh

mhsieh@rider.edu

Composition (Princeton Campus)

Robert Terrio

rterrio@rider.edu

Computer Science & Physics

Pat Dawson

Sharon Yang

pdawson@rider.edu

yangs@rider.edu

Criminal Justice/Law & Justice

Ma Lei Hsieh

mhsieh@rider.edu

Cyber Security (Physics)

Pat Dawson

Robert Lackie

pdawson@rider.edu

rlackie@rider.edu

Dance Program

Heather Dalal

hdalal@rider.edu

Doctor of Educational Leadership (Ed.D.)

Robert Lackie

Heather Dalal

Sharon Whitfield

rlackie@rider.edu

hdalal@rider.edu

swhitfield@rider.edu

Educational Opportunity Program (EOP)

Ma Lei Hsieh

mhsieh@rider.edu

English

Melissa Hofmann

mhofmann@rider

Film & Media Studies Program

Melissa Hofmann

mhofmann@rider

Finance & Economics

Diane Campbell

dcampbell@rider.edu

Fine & Performing Arts (Lawrenceville)

Heather Dalal

hdalal@rider.edu

Gender/Sexuality Studies Program

Melissa Hofmann

mhofmann@rider

Geological, Environmental, and Marine Sciences (GEMS)

Pat Dawson

pdawson@rider.edu

Global Studies Program

Bob Congleton

rcongleton@rider.edu

Graduate Education, Leadership, & Counseling

Robert Lackie,

Heather Dalal

rlackie@rider.edu

hdalal@rider.edu

Health Administration/Health Care Management

Diane Campbell

dcampbell@rider.edu

History and Philosophy

Bob Congleton

rcongleton@rider.edu

Homeland Security Policy &

Graduate Program

Bob Congleton

rcongleton@rider.edu

Hymnology

Robert Terrio

rterrio@rider.edu

Information System & Global Supply Chain

Sharon Yang

yangs@rider.edu

Language, Literatures, and Cultures

Melissa Hofmann

mhofmann@rider.edu

Leadership Development Program

Diane Campbell

dcampbell@rider.edu

Marketing, Sports Management & Legal Studies

Diane Campbell

dcampbell@rider.edu

Management, Human Resources & Entrepreneurial Studies

Heather Dalal

hdalal@rider.edu

Mathematics

Pat Dawson

pdawson@rider.edu

Multicultural Studies

Melissa Hofmann

mhofmann@rider

Music (Lawrenceville)

Heather Dalal

hdalal@rider.edu

Music Education

Robert Terrio

rterrio@rider.edu

Organ

Robert Terrio

rterrio@rider.edu

Organizational Psychology

Pat Dawson

Heather Dalal

pdawson@rider.edu

hdalal@rider.edu

Philosophy

Bob Congleton

rcongleton@rider.edu

Piano

Robert Terrio

rterrio@rider.edu

Political Science &

Health Care Policy  Program

Bob Congleton

rcongleton@rider.edu

Premedical, Pre-dental, &

Pre-Veterinary Studies

Pat Dawson,

Sharon Whitfield

pdawson@rider.edu

swhitfield@rider.edu

Psychology & Psychology Graduate Program

Pat Dawson

Sharon Whitfield

pdawson@rider.edu

swhitfield@rider.edu

RN / BSN

Pat Dawson

Sharon Whitfield

pdawson@rider.edu

swhitfield@rider.edu

Sociology and Criminology

Ma Lei Hsieh

mhsieh@rider.edu

Sustainability Studies Program

Pat Dawson

pdawson@rider.edu

Teacher Education

Robert Lackie

rlackie@rider.edu

Theater (Lawrenceville)

Heather Dalal

hdalal@rider.edu

Vocal Music

Robert Terrio

rterrio@rider.edu