MKT-330 (Greenberg, Fall 2025)

• ABI/INFORM Complete 

  Search over 4,000 business periodicals (scholarly articles and trade publications) on advertising, economic, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, regional business publications, It includes. key newspapers such as The Wall Street Journal and The Financial Times. With international coverage, it provides in-depth insights into companies, industries, and global trade.

• Business Market Research Collection 

  Companies, industries, and markets. Company profile information on 40,000 public and non-public companies, includes: overview, history, fact sheet, financial data, competitors, products & operations, subsidiaries & affiliates, and key executives.

• Statista 

  Statistics, infographics, industry reports, and more! This statistics portal provides an extensive collection of statistics, reports, and insights on over 80,000 topics from 22,500 sources in 170 industries

• Business Source Premier 

  Business Source® Premier offers indexing and abstracts for the 650 most important scholarly journals back to 1965 or the first published issue. This database includes searchable cited references for more than 1,160 journals. Journal ranking studies reveal that Business Source Premier is the overwhelmingly superior database for full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, econometrics and economics.

• Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) iLibrary 

  The online library of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) featuring its books, papers and statistics and is the gateway to OECD's analysis and data. Also contains content published by the International Energy Agency (IEA), the Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA), the OECD Development Centre, PISA (Programme for International Student Assessment), and the International Transport Forum (ITF).
  
  NOTE: Rider University is NOT a subscriber to this database BUT book and journal content is *available to all users to READ FREE online by clicking the READ icon (eye icon)*. All users can access *and download* select materials such as the OECD Factbook, OECD Working Papers, Indicators, and more.

• Credo Reference 

  Credo Reference provides access to 600+ encyclopedias, handbooks, guides and dictionaries. These reference works cover a wide swath of topics including, science and medicine, history and cultural studies, business, education, and much more.

• Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia  

  This database provides over 25,000 encyclopedic entries covering a variety of subject areas.

  .

  IBISWorld - Industry Market Research 

  Detailed U.S. Industry research reports including industry performance, outlook, major companies, supply chain, demand drivers, cost structure, barriers to entry, and key statistics. It has info about US market for Starbucks

• Academic Search Premier 

            The most popular database that covers all disciplines