Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Staff web

Library Internal Web

Moore Library Employee Discussion Lists

abum-l@rider.edu  -  All AAUP Bargaining Unit Members in both libraries


alib-l@rider.edu  -  All Librarians in both libraries


all-l@rider.edu  -  All Library Members


mall-l@rider.edu  -  All Moore Members


mbum-l@rider.edu- Moore bargaining unit members


mlib-l@rider.edu  -  Moore Librarians & Admins


mooredept-l@rider.edu  -  Moore Librarians


mstaff-l@rider.edu  -  Moore Staff


systems-l@rider.edu  -  Library Systems


tall-l@rider.edu  -  All Talbott Members


tbum-l@rider.edu  -  Talbott AAUP Bargaining Unit Members


tlib-l@rider.edu  -  All Talbott Librarians


tstaff-l@rider.edu  -  All Talbott Staff

University related lists

Riderlvilstaff-l@rider.edu - Lawrenceville staff

 riderstudents-l@rider.edu-students (created in September 2021)

Riderprovostlaw-l@rider.edu-Lawrenceville faculty 

Riderprovostwcc-l@rider.edu-WCC faculty 

Riderwccstaff-l@rider.edu - WCC staff

Riderwccfaculty-l@rider.edu-WCC faculty