Skip to main content

Moore Library Directory

Administration

Dr. Richard L. Riccardi Richard L. Riccardi
Senior Associate Provost and Dean of Libraries
Office: Moore Library 213
Phone: 609-896-5111
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: rriccardi@rider.edu
Sharon Yang Sharon Q. Yang
Professor - Librarian and Department Chairperson
Office: Moore Library 328
Phone: 609-895-5730
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: yangs@rider.edu
Liaison: Computer Science & Physics; Information System & Global Supply Chain
David M. Reynolds David M. Reynolds
Library Systems Manager
Office: Moore Library 231
Phone: 609-895-5494
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: dreynolds@rider.edu
Darlena Dyton Darlena V. Dyton
Support Services Manager
Office: Moore Library 234D
Phone: 609-896-5000 x 7214
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: ddyton@rider.edu
Jenny Scro Jennifer (Jenny) R. Scro
Evening Supervisor
Office: Moore Library 214
Phone: 609-896-5000 x7471
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: jscro@rider.edu
Tami Haggerty Tami Haggerty
Weekend Supervisor
Office: Moore Library Circulation Desk
Phone: 609-896-5000 x 7211
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: haggertyt@rider.edu
Julia Telonidis Julia Telonidis
Archives Specialist
Office: Moore Library - Special Collections
Phone: 609-896-5000 x7094
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: jtelonidis@rider.edu
Janice Kucak Janice Kucak
Executive Secretary
Office: Moore Library 212
Phone: 609-896-5112
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: jkucak@rider.edu

Faculty

Diane K. Campbell Diane K. Campbell
Associate Professor - Librarian
Office: Moore Library 335
Phone: 609-895-5729
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: dcampbell@rider.edu
Liaison: Accounting; College of Business Administration & Graduate Business Programs; Finance & Economics; Health Administration/Health Care Management; Leadership Development Program; Marketing, Sports Management & Legal Studies
Robert J. Congleton Robert J. Congleton
Associate Professor - Librarian and Archivist
Office: Moore Library 327
Phone: 609-896-5248
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: rcongleton@rider.edu
Liaison: Global Studies Program; History and Philosophy; Homeland Security Policy & Graduate Program; Philosophy; Political Science & Health Care Policy Program
Heather A. Dalal Heather A. Dalal
Associate Professor - Librarian
Office: Moore Library 334
Phone: 609-895-5731
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: hdalal@rider.edu
Liaison: Athletic Leadership Graduate Program; College of Continuing Studies; Dance Program; Doctor of Educational Leadership (Ed.D.); Fine & Performing Arts (Lawrenceville); Graduate Education, Leadership, & Counseling; Management, Human Resources & Entrepreneurial Studies; Music (Lawrenceville); Organizational Psychology; Theater (Lawrenceville)
Patricia Dawson Patricia H. Dawson
Associate Professor - Librarian
Office: Moore Library 331
Phone: 609-896-5114
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: pdawson@rider.edu
Liaison: Biology, Behavioral Neuroscience, and Health Sciences; Chemistry, Biochemistry; Computer Science & Physics; Cyber Security (Physics); Geological, Environmental, and Marine Sciences (GEMS); Mathematics; Premedical, Pre-dental, & Pre-Veterinary Studies; Psychology & Psychology Graduate Program; Organizational Psychology; RN / BSN; Sustainability Studies Program
Sherri G. Farber Sherri G. Farber
Adjunct Instructor - Librarian
Office: Moore Library 229
Phone: 609-896-5115
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: sfarber@rider.edu
Responsibilities: Instruction and Reference
Taysha Gateau-Barrera Taysha Gateau-Barrera
Adjunct Instructor - Librarian
Office: Moore Library 229
Phone: 609-896-5115
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: tgateaubarr@rider.edu
Responsibilities: Instruction; Reference; and Outreach
Melissa A. Hofmann Melissa A. Hofmann
Associate Professor - Librarian
Office: Moore Library 329
Phone: 609-895-5637
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: mhofmann@rider.edu
Liaison: English; Film & Media Studies Program; Gender/Sexuality Studies Program; Language, Literatures, and Cultures; Multicultural Studies
Robert J. Lackie Robert J. Lackie
Professor - Librarian
Office: Moore Library 330
Phone: 609-895-5626
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: rlackie@rider.edu
Liaison: College of Continuing Studies; College of Education and Human Services; Cyber Security (Physics); Doctor of Educational Leadership (Ed.D.); Graduate Education, Leadership, & Counseling; Teacher Education
Ma Lei Hsieh Ma Lei Hsieh
Associate Professor - Librarian
Office: Moore Library 333
Phone: 609-896-5241
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: mhsieh@rider.edu
Liaison: Communication and Journalism; Communication Graduate Programs; Criminal Justice/Law & Justice; Educational Opportunity Program (EOP); Sociology and Criminology
Alexis Kaelin Alexis Kaelin
Adjunct Assistant Professor - Librarian
Office: Moore Library 229
Phone: 609-896-5115
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: akaelin@rider.edu
Responsibilities: Instruction; Reference; and Outreach
Dina Meky Dina Meky
Adjunct Instructor - Librarian
Office: Moore Library 229
Phone: 609-896-5115
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: dmeky@rider.edu
Responsibilities: Instruction; Reference; and Outreach
Juliet Sabouri Juliet Sabouri
Adjunct Assistant Professor I - Librarian
Office: Moore Library
Phone: 609-896-5000 x7265
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: jsabouri@rider.edu
Responsibilities: Media Cataloging
Margaret Slobodinsky Margaret Slobodinsky
Adjunct Instructor - Librarian
Office: Moore Library 229
Phone: 609-896-5115
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: mslobodinsk@rider.edu
Responsibilities: Instruction and Reference
Sharon Whitfield Sharon Whitfield
Assistant Professor I - Librarian
Office: Moore Library 336
Phone: 609-895-5727
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: swhitfield@rider.edu
Liaison: Biology, Behavioral Neuroscience, and Health Sciences; Doctor of Educational Leadership (Ed.D.); Premedical, Pre-dental, & Pre-Veterinary Studies; Psychology & Psychology Graduate Program; RN / BSN

Staff

David A. Brown David A. Brown
Office Specialist - Circulation
Office: Moore Library Circulation Desk
Phone: 609-896-5000, x7208
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: browndavi@rider.edu
Coleen Carr Coleen M. Carr
Office Specialist - Acquisitions
Office: Moore Library 400
Phone: 609-896-5000, x7213
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: carr@rider.edu
Frank Gao Lianyou (Frank) Gao
Office Associate - Cataloging
Office: Moore Library 400
Phone: 609-896-5000, x7212
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: lgao@rider.edu
Rosemarie Hilgar Rosemarie Hilgar
Office Specialist - Document Delivery
Office: Moore Library 234C
Phone: 609-896-5118
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email:hilgar@rider.edu
Jacob T. Hughes Jacob T. Hughes
Office Assistant - Circulation (Evening)
Office: Moore Library Circulation Desk
Phone: 609-896-5000, x7209
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: jhughes@rider.edu
Nikita Mycyk Nikita A. Mycyk
Office Assistant - Circulation (Evening)
Office: Moore Library Circulation Desk
Phone: 609-896-5000, x7211
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email:mycykn@rider.edu
Carl Rizzo Carl P. Rizzo
Office Specialist - Cataloging
Office: Moore Library 400
Phone: 609-896-5000, x7216
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: rizzo@rider.edu