Skip to Main Content

Moore Library Directory

Administration

Matthew Stieglitz, Esq. Matthew Stieglitz, Esq.
Associate Provost / Associate Counsel for Academic Affairs and Dean of Libraries
Office: Franklin F. Moore Library
Phone: 609-896-5111
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: mstieglitz@rider.edu
Sharon Yang Dr. Sharon Q. Yang
Professor - Librarian and Department Chairperson
Office: Franklin F. Moore Library, 328
Phone: 609-895-5730
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: yangs@rider.edu
Liaison: Computer Science & Physics; Information System & Global Supply Chain
Janice Kucak
Janice Kucak
Executive Secretary
Office: Franklin F. Moore Library, 212
Phone: 609-896-5112
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: jkucak@rider.edu
       

Faculty

Diane K. Campbell Diane K. Campbell
Adjunct Associate Professor - Librarian
Phone: 609-896-5115
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: dcampbell@rider.edu
Responsibilities: Instruction for the Norm Brodsky College of Business
Robert J. Congleton Robert J. Congleton
Associate Professor - Librarian and Archivist
Office: Franklin F. Moore Library, 327
Phone: 609-896-5248
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: rcongleton@rider.edu
Liaison: Global Studies Program; History and Philosophy; Homeland Security Policy & Graduate Program; Philosophy; Political Science & Health Care Policy Program; Sustainability Studies Program
Heather A. Dalal Heather A. Dalal
Associate Professor - Librarian
Office: Franklin F. Moore Library, 335
Phone: 609-895-5731
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: hdalal@rider.edu
Liaison: Chemistry, Biochemistry; College of Continuing Studies; Physics; Dance Program; Doctor of Educational Leadership (Ed.D.); Fine & Performing Arts; Graduate Education, Leadership, & Counseling; Management, Human Resources & Entrepreneurial Studies; Popular Music; Theater
Taysha Gateau-Barrera Taysha Gateau-Barrera
Adjunct Assistant Professor - Librarian
Office: Franklin F. Moore Library, 229
Phone: 609-896-5115
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: tgateaubarr@rider.edu
Responsibilities: Instruction; Reference; and Outreach
Melissa A. Hofmann Melissa A. Hofmann
Associate Professor - Librarian
Office: Franklin F. Moore Library, 331
Phone: 609-895-5637
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: mhofmann@rider.edu
Liaison: English; Film & Media Studies Program; Gender/Sexuality Studies Program; Language, Literatures, and Cultures; Multicultural Studies
Robert J. Lackie Robert J. Lackie
Professor - Librarian
Office: Franklin F. Moore Library, 330
Phone: 609-895-5626
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: rlackie@rider.edu
Liaison: Athletic Leadership Graduate Program; College of Continuing Studies; College of Education and Human Services; Cybersecurity; Doctor of Educational Leadership (Ed.D.); Geological, Environmental, and Marine Sciences (GEMS); Graduate Education, Leadership, & Counseling; Teacher Education; Veteran and Military Affairs
Alexis Kaelin Alexis Kaelin
Adjunct Assistant Professor - Librarian
Office: Franklin F. Moore Library, 229
Phone: 609-896-5115
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: akaelin@rider.edu
Responsibilities: Instruction; Reference; and Outreach
Chelsea Rizzolo
Chelsea Rizzolo
Adjunct Instructor - Librarian
Office: Franklin F. Moore Library, 229
Phone: 609-896-5115
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: crizzolo@rider.edu
Responsibilities: Instruction and Reference
Margaret Slobodinsky
Margaret Slobodinsky
Adjunct Instructor - Librarian
Office: Franklin F. Moore Library, 229
Phone: 609-896-5115
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: mslobodinsk@rider.edu
Responsibilities: Instruction and Reference
Marion Wells
Marion Wells
Adjunct Instructor - Librarian
Office: Franklin F. Moore Library, 229
Phone: 609-896-5115
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: mwells@rider.edu
Responsibilities: Reference
Sharon Whitfield
Dr. Sharon Whitfield
Assistant Professor II - Librarian
Office: Franklin F. Moore Library, 333
Phone: 609-895-5727
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: swhitfield@rider.edu
Liaison: Biology, Behavioral Neuroscience, and Health Sciences; Computer Science & Physics; Doctor of Educational Leadership (Ed.D.); Mathematics; Premedical, Pre-dental, & Pre-Veterinary Studies; Psychology & Psychology Graduate Program; Organizational Psychology; RN / BSN; Sustainability Studies Program
   

Staff

David A. Brown David A. Brown
Office Specialist - Circulation
Office: Franklin F. Moore Library, Circulation
Phone: 609-896-5000, x7208
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: browndavi@rider.edu
Coleen Carr Coleen M. Carr
Office Specialist - Acquisitions
Office: Franklin F. Moore Library, 218D
Phone: 609-896-5000, x7213
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: carr@rider.edu
Rosemarie Hilgar Rosemarie Hilgar
Office Specialist - Document Delivery
Office: Franklin F. Moore Library, 234C
Phone: 609-896-5118
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email:hilgar@rider.edu
Carl Rizzo Carl P. Rizzo
Office Specialist - Cataloging
Office: Franklin F. Moore Library, 218B
Phone: 609-896-5000, x7216
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: rizzo@rider.edu
Kyler Watters
Office Assistant - Circulation (Evening)
Office: Franklin F. Moore Library, Circulation
Phone: 609-896-5000, x7209
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: kwatters@rider.edu