Skip to Main Content
< www.rider.edu
Today's Hours:
Toggle navigation
Rider University Libraries
Menu
Library Home
Find
Books & More
Databases
Journals
Research Guides
Special Collections
Digital Collections
Other Libraries Catalogs
Rider Student Research
U.S. Government Documents
Services
Online Tutorials
Ask a Librarian
Bibliography and Citation Tools
Request Research Instruction
Textbook Reserve Program
My Library Account (View/Renew)
Tech at the Library
Off-campus Access
Avoiding Plagiarism
Frequently Asked Questions
Requests
Reserve Requests (Faculty)
Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery
Purchase Request
Streaming Media Request
Performance Collection Packet Request
Document Delivery (Photocopy Request)
Reserve a Study Room
About the Library
University Libraries Strategic Plan
University Libraries Systems Status Management
University Libraries Policy Manual
University Libraries Collections Update
University Libraries Directory
Staff Web
Hours
Ask a Librarian
Need Help
Rider University
Research Guides
Moore Moments 2019-20
Library Ambassadors Book Club
Search this Guide
Search
Moore Moments 2019-20
Home
Shared Read Display
Hispanic Heritage Month
Fall Mercer County Library Card Sign Up
Banned Books Week
1619-2019: 400 Years
Open Access Week
Scarier Than Student Loans....Almost
Library Ambassadors Book Club
No Shave November
Native American Heritage Month
Veteran's Day
Faculty Publications
Lighting of the Library
Finals Week - Fall
Fall Special Collections Display - Rockin' Rider
WWI: Lessons and Legacies Poster Exhibit
MLK Day
Black History Month
Blind Date with a Book
Spring Mercer County Library Card Sign Up
Women's History Month
Poetry Month
Asian American and Pacific Islander Heritage Month
Spring Book Club
National Library Week
Finals Week - Spring
Race Issues : Reading List
LGBTQ+ Pride Month
Voting / Election / 100th Anniversary Suffrage
The Perks of Being a Wallflower
<<
Previous:
Scarier Than Student Loans....Almost
Next:
No Shave November >>
