Skip to Main Content
< www.rider.edu
Today's Hours:
Toggle navigation
Rider University Libraries
Menu
Library Home
Find
Books & More
Databases
Journals
Research Guides
Special Collections
Digital Collections
Other Libraries Catalogs
Rider Student Research
U.S. Government Documents
Services
Online Tutorials
Ask a Librarian
Bibliography and Citation Tools
Request Research Instruction
Textbook Reserve Program
My Library Account (View/Renew)
Tech at the Library
Off-campus Access
Avoiding Plagiarism
Frequently Asked Questions
Requests
Reserve Requests (Faculty)
Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery
Purchase Request
Streaming Media Request
Performance Collection Packet Request
Document Delivery (Photocopy Request)
Reserve a Study Room
About the Library
University Libraries Strategic Plan
University Libraries Systems Status Management
University Libraries Collections Update
University Libraries Directory
Staff Web
Hours
Ask a Librarian
Need Help
Rider University
Research Guides
Moore Moments 2018-19
Fall Mercer County Library Card Sign Up
Search this Guide
Search
Moore Moments 2018-19
Home
Shared Read Display
Hispanic Heritage Month
Fall Mercer County Library Card Sign Up
Banned Books Week
Power of Protest
LGBTQ History Month
200th Anniversary of Frankenstein
No Shave November
Native American Heritage Month
Lighting of the Library
Finals Week - Fall
Fall Special Collections Display - May Sarton
Black History Month
Blind Date with a Book
Spring Mercer County Library Card Sign Up
Women's History Month
Books to Movies!
Poetry Month
Asian American and Pacific Islander Heritage Month
Spring Book Club
National Library Week
May Day
Finals Week - Spring
Ramadan
LGBTQ+ Pride Month
Summer Rereads
Moon Landing - 50 Years
Mercer County Library Card Sign Up
<<
Previous:
Hispanic Heritage Month
Next:
Banned Books Week >>
