Skip to main content

Talbott Library Directory

Administration

Dr. Richard L. Riccardi Richard L. Riccardi
Senior Associate Provost and Dean of Libraries
Office: Franklin F. Moore Library 213
Phone: 609-896-5111
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: rriccardi@rider.edu
Robert Terrio Robert Terrio
Associate Professor - Librarian and Department Chairperson
Office: Talbott Music Library, 302
Franklin F. Moore Library
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8296
Fax: 609-497-0243
Email: rterrio@rider.edu
Margaret Bergmark Margaret Bergmark
Access Support Services Manager
Office: Talbott Music Library, Circulation
Franklin F. Moore Library
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8335
Fax: 609-497-0243
Email:bergmarkm@rider.edu
David M. Reynolds David M. Reynolds
Library Systems Manager
Office: Franklin F. Moore Library 231
Phone: 609-895-5494
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: dreynolds@rider.edu
Julia Telonidis Julia Telonidis
Archives Specialist
Office: Franklin F. Moore Library - Special Collections
Phone: 609-896-5000 x7094
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: jtelonidis@rider.edu

Faculty

Dan Gallagher Dan Gallagher
Adjunct Instructor - Librarian
Office: Talbott Music Library
Franklin F. Moore Library
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8314
Fax: 609-497-0243
Email: dgallagher@rider.edu
Joshua Henry Joshua Henry
Assistant Professor I - Librarian

Office: Talbott Music Library, 303
Franklin F. Moore Library
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8297
Fax: 609-497-0243
Email: jhenry@rider.edu
Sarah Mason Sarah M. Mason
Instructor - Librarian

Office: Talbott Music Library, 305
Franklin F. Moore Library
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8304
Fax: 609-497-0243
Email: smason@rider.edu
Stephanie Sussmeier Stephanie Sussmeier
Assistant Professor I - Librarian

Office: Talbott Music Library, 304
Franklin F. Moore Library
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8305
Fax: 609-497-0243
Email: ssussmeier@rider.edu

Staff

Dante Doganiero Dante Doganiero
Library Technical Assistant
Office: Talbott Music Library, Circulation
Franklin F. Moore Library
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8339
Fax: 609-497-0243
Email: doganierod@rider.edu
Kenneth Kauffman Kenneth Kauffman
Cataloging Specialist
Office: Talbott Music Library, 301
Franklin F. Moore Library
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8338
Fax: 609-497-0243
Email: kkauffman@rider.edu
Andrea Salazar
Acquisitions Assistant
Office: Talbott Music Library, Circulation
Franklin F. Moore Library
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8336
Fax: 609-497-0243
Email: salazara@rider.edu