Doctor of Educational Leadership (Ed.D.)
- Home
- Finding Articles
- Dissertation Databases
- Get Research Help
- Ed.D. Books
- Analyzing Your DataToggle Dropdown
- Using RefWorks for Citation Management
- APA Style Tables
Other Useful Guides
- Legal Research
- Elementary and Secondary Education
-
Finding the Full Text of Articles
by The University Library at Rider University Last Updated Sep 19, 2024 406 views this year
- Library Catalog for books, audio, video, and more
-
Searching Tips & Strategies
by The University Library at Rider University Last Updated Oct 20, 2024 855 views this year
Find Dissertations in Rider Subscription Databases
- ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global This link opens in a new windowProQuest Dissertations and Theses: Global (PQDTGlobal) is the world's most comprehensive collection of full-text dissertations and theses. As the official digital dissertations archive for the Library of Congress and as the database of record for graduate research, PQDTGlobal includes millions of searchable citations to dissertations and theses from 1861 to the present day together with over a million full-text dissertations that are available for download in PDF format. Over 2.1 million titles are available for purchase as printed copies. The database offers full text for most of the dissertations added since 1997 and strong retrospective full-text coverage for older graduate works. It also includes PQDT UK & Ireland content.
- ERIC This link opens in a new windowGo to Advanced Search.
Find Publication Type box, select Dissertations/Theses - Doctoral Dissertations - PsycInfo (APA PsycInfo) This link opens in a new windowAdvanced Search
Find Document Type box, select dissertationSubject: Psychology
Open Access Dissertation Databases
- American Doctoral DissertationsDigitized index of nearly 100,000 dissertations from 1933 to 1955.
- Naval Postgraduate School Thesis and Dissertation CollectionIncludes publicly accessible NPS Theses, Dissertations, MBA Professional Reports, Joint Applied Projects and other NPS degree-earning written works. Note: This collection is also available in the Homeland Security Digital Library database.
- Open Access Theses and DissertationsIndex of over 1.6 million electronic theses and dissertations (ETDs). To the extent possible, the index is limited to records of graduate-level theses that are freely available online.
International Dissertations & Theses Websites
- Biblioteca Digital de Teses e DissertacoesSearch tool for accessing electronic dissertations and these produced in Brazilian universities. Available only in Portuguese.
- DissonlineSince July 1998 the German National Library has collected online dissertations and post-doctoral thesis. Available only in German.
- Electronic Theses Online Service (EThOS)Access to the full text of electronically over 350000 doctoral theses from the United Kingdom.
- Latin America CybertesisPortal for accessing full text electronic dissertations and theses from several Latin American countries. Available only in Spanish.
- Memoire OnlineFull text dissertations completed at African and French universities. Available only in French.
- National ETD PortalProvides access to electronic dissertations and theses produced in South Africa.
- National Library of Australia - TroveFree repository of Australian books, images, historic newspapers. maps, music, archives and more, including almost a million Australian theses. Use the Advanced Search to limit to theses.
- Repositório CientÃfico de Acesso Aberto de Portugal (RCAAP)Thousands of journal articles, conference papers, and thesis and dissertations distributed by several Portuguese repositories. Available only Portuguese.
- Theses CanadaAcquires and preserves a comprehensive collection of electronic and microfiche Canadian theses.
- Theses malgaches en ligneTheses and dissertations from public universities in Madagascar, available in html or PDF format. Available only in French.
- Last Updated: Oct 20, 2024 6:36 PM
- URL: https://guides.rider.edu/edd
- Print Page