ENT 210 Sports Entrepreneurship
Business News
- ABI/INFORM Complete This link opens in a new windowSearch over 4,000 business periodicals (scholarly articles and trade publications) on advertising, economic, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, regional business publications, It includes. key newspapers such as The Wall Street Journal and The Financial Times. With international coverage, it provides in-depth insights into companies, industries, and global trade.
In most databases, you can search for your industry by keywork or use the NAICS code.
On the search results page, you can limit to Newspapers. Look at Source Types, you may have to click on More.
- Business Source Premier This link opens in a new windowBusiness Source Premier is the world’s definitive scholarly business database, providing indexing and abstracts for more than twice as many active, peer-reviewed, business related journals as any other database. Business Source® Premier offers indexing and abstracts for the 350 most important scholarly journals back to 1965 or the first published issue. This database includes searchable cited references for more than 1,160 journals. Journal ranking studies reveal that Business Source Premier is the overwhelmingly superior database for full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, econometrics and economics.
Search for the industry and on the search results page, click on the Source Type button under the search box and limit to Newspapers.
