Skip to Main Content
< www.rider.edu
Today's Hours:
Toggle navigation
Rider University Libraries
Menu
Library Home
Find
Books & More
Databases
Journals
Research Guides
Special Collections
Digital Collections
Other Libraries Catalogs
Rider Student Research
U.S. Government Documents
Services
Online Tutorials
Ask a Librarian
Bibliography and Citation Tools
Request Research Instruction
Textbook Reserve Program
My Library Account (View/Renew)
Tech at the Library
Off-campus Access
Avoiding Plagiarism
Frequently Asked Questions
Requests
Reserve Requests (Faculty)
Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery
Purchase Request
Streaming Media Request
Performance Collection Packet Request
Document Delivery (Photocopy Request)
Reserve a Study Room
About the Library
University Libraries Strategic Plan
University Libraries Systems Status Management
Moore Library
Moore Library Directory
Moore Library Collections Update
Talbott Library
Talbott Library Directory
Staff Web
Hours
Ask a Librarian
Need Help
Rider University
Research Guides
Moore Moments 2022-2023
Fall Mercer County Library Card Sign Up
Search this Guide
Search
Moore Moments 2022-2023
Home
Hispanic Heritage Month
Fall Mercer County Library Card Sign Up
Banned Books Week
LGBTQ History Month
Killer Reads for Halloween
Open Access Week
No Shave November
Native American Heritage Month
Veteran's Day
Rider Libraries Book Club
Faculty Publications
Lighting of the Library
Finals Week - Fall
MLK Day
Black History Month
Blind Date with a Book
Spring Mercer County Library Card Sign Up
Spring Book Club
Women's History Month
Ramadan
Poetry Month
Asian American and Pacific Islander Heritage Month
National Library Week
Finals Week - Spring
LGBTQ+ Pride Month
Juneteenth
Mercer County Library Card Sign Up
<<
Previous:
Hispanic Heritage Month
Next:
Banned Books Week >>
