Skip to main content

Talbott Library Directory

Administration

Dr. Richard L. Riccardi Richard L. Riccardi
Senior Associate Provost and Dean of Libraries
Office: Moore Library 213
Phone: 609-896-5111
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: rriccardi@rider.edu
Robert Terrio Robert Terrio
Associate Professor - Librarian and Department Chairperson
Office: Talbott Library
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8296
Fax: 609-497-0243
Email: rterrio@rider.edu
Kylee Caldwell Kylee Caldwell
Access Support Services Manager

Office: Talbott Library
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8335
Fax: 609-497-0243
Email:kcaldwell@rider.edu
David M. Reynolds David M. Reynolds
Library Systems Manager
Office: Moore Library 234D
Phone: 609-895-5494
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: dreynolds@rider.edu
Julia Telonidis Julia Telonidis
Archives Specialist
Office: Moore Library - Riderana
Phone: 609-896-5000 x7094
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: jtelonidis@rider.edu

Faculty

Mi-Hye Chyun Mi-Hye Chyun
Associate Professor - Librarian
Office: Talbott Library
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8304
Fax: 609-497-0243
Email: chyun@rider.edu
Dan Gallagher Dan Gallagher
Adjunct Instructor - Librarian
Office: Talbott Library
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8314
Fax: 609-497-0243
Email: dgallagher@rider.edu
Joshua Henry Joshua Henry
Assistant Professor I - Librarian

Office: Talbott Library
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8297
Fax: 609-497-0243
Email: jhenry@rider.edu
Kenneth Kauffman Kenneth Kauffman
Adjunct Assistant Professor - Librarian
Office: Talbott Library
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8338
Fax: 609-497-0243
Email: kkauffman@rider.edu
Adjunct Instructor Brittany A. Nielson
Adjunct Instructor - Librarian
Office: Talbott Library
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8314
Fax: 609-497-0243
Email: bnielson@rider.edu
Jane Nowakowski Jane Nowakowski
Associate Professor - Librarian
Office: Talbott Library
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8305
Fax: 609-497-0243
Email: nowakows@rider.edu
Jennifer Jones Wilson Jennifer Jones Wilson
Adjunct Instructor - Librarian
Office: Talbott Library
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8314
Fax: 609-497-0243
Email: jjoneswilso@rider.edu

Staff

Jacqueline S. Evans Jacqueline Reynolds (Evans)
Library Technical Assistant PT - Acquisitions

Office: Talbott Library
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8336
Fax: 609-497-0243
Email: evansjac@rider.edu
Vacant
Library Technical Assistant - Circulation and ILL

Office: Talbott Library
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8337
Fax: 609-497-0243
Email:
Vacant
Cataloging Specialist

Office: Talbott Library
Phone: 609-921-7100
Fax: 609-497-0243
Email: