Skip to main content

Moore Library Directory

Administration

Dr. Richard L. Riccardi Richard L. Riccardi
Senior Associate Provost and Dean of Libraries
Office: Moore Library 213
Phone: 609-896-5111
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: rriccardi@rider.edu
Robert J. Lackie Robert J. Lackie
Professor - Librarian and Department Chairperson
Office: Moore Library 330
Phone: 609-895-5626
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: rlackie@rider.edu
David M. Reynolds David M. Reynolds
Library Systems Manager
Office: Moore Library 234D
Phone: 609-895-5494
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: dreynolds@rider.edu
Darlena Dyton Darlena V. Dyton
Support Services Manager
Office: Moore Library 231
Phone: 609-896-5000 x 7214
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: ddyton@rider.edu
Jenny Scro Jennifer (Jenny) R. Scro
Evening Supervisor
Office: Moore Library 214
Phone: 609-896-5000 x7471
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: jscro@rider.edu
Julia Telonidis Julia Telonidis
Archives Specialist
Office: Moore Library - Special Collections
Phone: 609-896-5000 x7094
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: jtelonidis@rider.edu
Janice Kucak Janice Kucak
Executive Secretary
Office: Moore Library 212
Phone: 609-896-5112
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: jkucak@rider.edu

Faculty

Diane K. Campbell Diane K. Campbell
Associate Professor - Librarian
Office: Moore Library 332
Phone: 609-895-5729
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: dcampbell@rider.edu
Liaison: Accounting; Finance & Economics; Graduate Business; Marketing, Advertising, & Legal Studies; and the Discovery Program
Robert J. Congleton Robert J. Congleton
Associate Professor - Librarian and Archivist
Office: Moore Library 327
Phone: 609-896-5248
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: rcongleton@rider.edu
Liaison: History; Philosophy; and Political Science
Heather A. Dalal Heather A. Dalal
Associate Professor - Librarian
Office: Moore Library 334
Phone: 609-895-5731
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: hdalal@rider.edu
Liaison: Continuing Studies; Graduate Education, Leadership, & Counseling; Ed.D. in Educational Leadership; Management; and School of Fine & Performing Arts
Patricia Dawson Patricia H. Dawson
Associate Professor - Librarian
Office: Moore Library 331
Phone: 609-896-5114
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: pdawson@rider.edu
Liaison: Biology & Behavioral Neuroscience; Chemistry, Biochemistry, & Physics; Geological, Environmental, & Marine Sciences (GEMS); Health Sciences, Integrated Sciences & Math, Mathematics, Nursing, Psychology, and Services for Student with Disabilities
Taysha Gateau-Barrera Taysha Gateau-Barrera
Adjunct Instructor - Librarian
Office: Moore Library 336
Phone: 609-895-5727 / 609-896-5115
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: tgateaubarr@rider.edu
Responsibilities: Instruction; Reference; and Outreach
Melissa A. Hofmann Melissa A. Hofmann
Associate Professor - Librarian
Office: Moore Library 329
Phone: 609-895-5637
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: mhofmann@rider.edu
Liaison: English, and Gender & Sexuality Studies Program
Kathryn A. Holden Kathryn A. Holden
Associate Professor - Librarian
Office: Moore Library 335
Phone: 609-896-5110
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: holden@rider.edu
Liaison: Foreign Languages & Literatures; and School of Fine & Performing Arts
James E. Howe James (Jamie) E. Howe
Adjunct Instructor - Librarian
Office: Moore Library 336
Phone: 609-895-5727 / 609-896-5115
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: jhowe@rider.edu
Responsibilities: Instruction; Reference; and Outreach
Ma Lei Hsieh Ma Lei Hsieh
Associate Professor - Librarian
Office: Moore Library 333
Phone: 609-896-5241
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: mhsieh@rider.edu
Liaison: Center for International Education (CIE) Communication & Journalism; Educational Opportunity Program (EOP); and Sociology
Alexis Kaelin Alexis Kaelin
Adjunct Instructor - Librarian
Office: Moore Library 336
Phone: 609-895-5727 / 609-896-5115
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: akaelin@rider.edu
Responsibilities: Instruction; Reference; and Outreach
Dina Meky Dina Meky
Adjunct Instructor - Librarian
Office: Moore Library 336
Phone: 609-895-5727 / 609-896-5115
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: dmeky@rider.edu
Responsibilities: Instruction; Reference; and Outreach
Juliet Sabouri Juliet Sabouri
Adjunct Assistant Professor I - Librarian
Office: Moore Library
Phone: 609-896-5000 x7265
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: jsabouri@rider.edu
Responsibilities: Media Cataloging
Sharon Yang Sharon Qianqian Yang
Professor - Librarian
Office: Moore Library 328
Phone: 609-895-5730
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: yangs@rider.edu
Liaison: Educational Opportunity Program (EOP); Information Systems & Supply Chain Management

Staff

David A. Brown David A. Brown
Office Specialist - Circulation
Office: Moore Library Desk
Phone: 609-896-5000, x7208
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: browndavi@rider.edu
Coleen Carr Coleen M. Carr
Office Specialist - Acquisitions
Office: Moore Library 400
Phone: 609-896-5000, x7213
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: carr@rider.edu
Frank Gao Lianyou (Frank) Gao
Office Associate - Cataloging
Office: Moore Library 400
Phone: 609-896-5000, x7212
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: lgao@rider.edu
Rosemarie Hilgar Rosemarie Hilgar
Office Specialist - Document Delivery
Office: Moore Library 234C
Phone: 609-896-5118
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email:hilgar@rider.edu
Nikita Mycyk Nikita A. Mycyk
Office Assistant - Circulation (Evening)
Office: Moore Library Desk
Phone: 609-896-5000, x7211
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email:mycykn@rider.edu
Carl Rizzo Carl P. Rizzo
Office Specialist - Cataloging
Office: Moore Library 400
Phone: 609-896-5000, x7216
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: rizzo@rider.edu
empty
Office Assistant - Circulation (Evening)
Office: Moore Library Desk
Phone: 609-896-5000, x7209
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: