Skip to Main Content
< www.rider.edu
Today's Hours:
Toggle navigation
Rider University Libraries
Menu
Library Home
Find
Books & More
Databases
Journals
Research Guides
Special Collections
Digital Collections
Other Libraries Catalogs
Rider Student Research
U.S. Government Documents
Library Life (Displays & Events)
Services
Online Tutorials
Ask a Librarian
Bibliography and Citation Tools
Request Research Instruction
Textbook Reserve Program
My Library Account (View/Renew)
Tech at the Library
Off-campus Access
Avoiding Plagiarism
Frequently Asked Questions
Requests
Reserve Requests (Faculty)
Research Instruction Request (Faculty)
Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery
Purchase Request
Streaming Media Request
Performance Collection Packet Request
Document Delivery (Photocopy Request)
Reserve a Study Room
About the Library
Map & Floor Plan
Bibliotheca (Library Newsletter)
University Libraries Blog
University Libraries Strategic Plan
University Libraries Systems Status Management
University Libraries Policy Manual
University Libraries Collections Update
University Libraries Directory
University Libraries Dashboard
Staff Web
Hours
Ask a Librarian
Need Help
Rider University
Research Guides
New Venture Planning
Raising Capital/Start-up costs
Search this Guide
Search
New Venture Planning
Getting Started
Ebooks on New Venture Planning
Market Research
This link opens in a new window
IBISWorld: Industry Market Research
Business Research Databases
Small Business Resources
Equipment/Real Estate/Workspace
Advertising and Promotions
Human Resources
Toggle Dropdown
More Resources
Legal Information/Regulations
Taxes
Accounting
Raising Capital/Start-up costs
International Entrepreneurship
Raising Capital
Small Business Financing: A Resource Guide (Library of Congress)
National Venture Capital Association
Top 100 Venture Capitalists (CBInsights)
Angel Investment Network
Start-Up Costs
Census Business Expense Survey
SBA start-up estimator
Entrepreneur Magazine article
Average Electricity Costs for Commercial Busineses by # of Customers
From the US Energy Information Industry
<<
Previous:
Accounting
Next:
International Entrepreneurship >>
